Log in

No account? Create an account

The Contemplations, Rants & Reminiscences of DavidB327

Something Sensational To Read On The Train

Previous Entry Share Next Entry
DDA Levels

Does anyone know where I can find the definition of the DDA levels?  I have seen examples of websites being described as compliant to DDA level 2 (there are apparently 3 levels).  What I have not been able to find is a clear definition of these levels.  I have also seen references to priority levels A, AA, AAA, which I assume are analogous to the DDA levels.


I would be really grateful if someone could point me in the direction of any definitive statements as to what these levels actually mean.

  • 1
Anytime an internet search fails for me, I post my question at


I always get an answer within a few hours. :)

Good luck!

Thanks for the advice. I will give that a go.

  • 1